Ok world, I’m back!

Hello world.

After I much needed hiatus (due to that thing called school) I’m back to the blogging world! I want to commit blogging this year and why not start with my life after college!

It’s only been 48 hours since graduation and I still don’t feel like a graduate…I know, I should but it’s still just so surreal. I keep asking myself, is college REALLY over?!? And how the heck did these past four years fly by so fast! But my college career is over but my journey is just beginning and I’m ready for the world. And I want this blog to be a part of my journey into the real world and all that happens during my first year out of undergrad!

So sit back, relax and get ready for what should be an exciting ride!

KG

One thought on “Ok world, I’m back!

  1. Pingback: It’s my 200th Post-day! | This is my so-called life

Leave a Reply

