You never really know who you’ll meet in the city

Every time, I visit a new city I realize I always run into someone new. Sometimes it’s an old friend who introduces me to a new one or a random (but exciting) celebrity sighting. 

And needless to say, I’ve been very lucky to have my fair share of interesting encounters.

Example A: Stuart Scott in 2009

Example B: Sway and Lil’ Scrappy in 2010

I’ve even met the First Family…well, kind of, sort of…well you get my drift

Example C: First Family in 2010

And most recently while I was eating dinner at a local favorite of mine, Nando’s, I ran into this individual! And she was so nice too!

Example D: Marsha Ambrosius in 2011 (well this past Saturday)

See you never really know who you’ll run into when visiting a new city!

Until next time (and until all my pictures from my iPhone upload to my Mac)

KG

Leave a Reply

