Straight hair, don’t care!

As many of you know, I’m a naturally curly kind of gal and that’s usually how I wear my hair — curls 24/7!

Well, every now and then, I like to shake things up and change my hair styles, get it trimmed a few inches and have a “straight hair, don’t care” moment. And a couple of weeks ago, BAM, I had that moment.

Now it takes a couple of hours and it only lasts for a few days but it’s definitely a nice change. Plus this was the first time, I had straightened my hair in like a year! So needless to say, everyone at work was surprised to see the luscious locs of straightness lol.

But just in case you missed it, I wanted you guys to get a taste of what straight hair, don’t care Kirstin looks like!

Until next time,

KG

20120520-192848.jpg

20120520-192925.jpg

20120520-192908.jpg

Leave a Reply

