Reblog — Fab Swap Finds

I’ve been slacking in my fashion blogging duties lately and recently, I was featured on a blog and I didn’t share it with you guys! Shame on me – I know!

It was a short feature but a feature nonetheless!

One of my besties and my partner-in-crime, Perrine, wrote this feature about the fabulous swap finds she got for me during a recent event that I sadly had to miss. But thankfully, while I was hustling at the job, Perrine was hustling to find me some cute clothes that I will be wearing (and I’m sure blogging about) soon!

So check out her post here with DewDrop DC! Enjoy peeps!

Until next time,

KG

Leave a Reply

