Wow, time really flies!

One year ago TODAY, I started my first job!

365 days later, I’ve been blessed to learn so many things, gain so many new experiences and meet and work with some great people. Who knew this past year would fly by??

It feels just like yesterday I moved to Maryland and now I’ve been here for a year and in the DMV for almost a year and half all together! Whattt???

It’s a very interesting milestone because yes I’ve accomplished so much in a short amount of time but now it’s time to refocus and regroup and get ready for the next big thing.

I’ve been planning for what I hope to do next and there are several things that still need to get done but today is a good reminder of how far I’ve come and where I’m trying to go.

So Happy One Year Anniversary to me!

Until next time,

KG

20121128-133724.jpg

Tweeted this after I got to work today.

Leave a Reply

