For all the coffee drinkers out there… this one is dedicated to YOU!

Being that I’m young, live and work in Washington, D.C. and I’m a journalist means I drink more coffee than a normal person should.

So when I found this piece from BuzzFeed I knew I had to share it with all the other coffee drinkers out there in the world but whether you like it or not, we coffee drinkers have to stick together. And drink (coffee, duhh) together too.

Enjoy my friends and all those who support the caffeinated, overpriced from Starbucks yet delicious and energy giving drink of love called coffee.

Until next time,

KG

P.S. Who wants to buy me this mug? I’d love you forever! But seriously, isn’t that a cute coffee mug?

enhanced-buzz-32187-1362518930-2

2 thoughts on “For all the coffee drinkers out there… this one is dedicated to YOU!

Leave a Reply

