Curly Chronicles: Whew, now that’s a CURL!

To all my naturals out there, you know what I’m talking about.

There are days when you are having the best hair day of your life and your curls are just indescribable, simply fabulous and curly-licous! (no, that’s not a word but you get what I’m trying to say)

Anywho, a while back I had a GREAT hair day and I had to capture the moment so there was proof that a “good hair day” does indeed exist!

20130607-091820.jpgPlease take a look at that curl right there!

Every now and then when your curls lay just right, there’s really no better feeling. It’s like walking on cloud 9 and it shows because when you have a good hair day, everyone notices it too!

So to all my curlies our there, next time you have a good hair day, feel free to share!

Until next time,

KG

2 thoughts on “Curly Chronicles: Whew, now that’s a CURL!

    • Hey there! Sorry for the late reply! But thank you so much — very few people understand the feeling of a good hair day lol! And I’d love to do a feature. After I get my life together from moving, I’ll send ya’ll a note!

Leave a Reply

