Farewell 2012..Thanks to all of you for making it great!

2012 was quite a year! There were good times, hard times, but either way, I learned so much and grown as a person. And I’ve been so happy to say that you guys have been there for the journey!

This year, my blog got 5,674 views and I’m honored and humbled that you all wanted followed me this year with every post. And I can’t wait to see what 2013 will have in store for me!

But first, a quick review of 2012 and a friendly farewell as we welcome 2013:

My year in 2012

The busiest day of the year was November 6th with 165 views and the most popular post that day was Election Day!.

Top 5 posts of 2012:
1 Living the “Sex and the City” kind of life
2 Flying with the Red Tails in 1944
3 Ready, Set, Go! 30 days, 30 outfits, 30 pictures!
4 30 days, 30 outfits, this is what I did!
5 Living the life of a dreamer with big dreams 

Other Favorites from 2012:
Again, many thanks to all of you who have supported me and this blog in 2012 and I hope to have your continued support as we enter 2013!
Be safe, have fun and live it up tonight and Happy New Year’s Eve (and New Year Day!)
Until next year,
KG

Leave a comment